Pregnancy Vitamins

I have been doing a lot of reading up on vitamins and from what I can tell you need a good balance or the right ones and not to many of the wrong ones so…. my daily multi-vitamin is out and the Pregnacare vitamins are in!

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not doing everything advised whist trying ie: giving up alcohol, not eating soft cheese and to much oily fish, and once I find out I am I will stop all of these and anything else advised but I do believe it is right to have the correct vitamins inside you, however… if it does take me a long time to conceive I may change my game plan!

What are your thoughts on all of this? it would be great to hear from you

xx

Leave a Reply

